Ec Girl Marching

Contact Us

Early CHOICES 
SASED
2900 Ogden Avenue
Lisle, IL.  60532

630-889-7390

General Information: 
Inclusion@eclre.org

Ann Kremer, Project Leader
ann.kremer@eclre.org

Sandy Ginther, LRE Specialist        sandy.ginther@eclre.org

Emily Ropars, LRE Specialist                                       Award of Excellence for Inclusion Coordinator       emily.ropars@eclre.org            

Donna Eisley, Adminstrative Assistant         donna.eisley@eclre.org

Amy Bain, Administrative Assistant           abain@sased.org

 

 

 

Contact Us

Contact

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.