Ec Girl Marching

Contact Us

Early CHOICES 
SASED
2900 Ogden Avenue
Lisle, IL.  60532

630-889-7390

General Information: 
Inclusion@eclre.org

Ann Kremer, Project Leader
ann.kremer@eclre.org

Emily Ropars, LRE Specialist                                            emily.ropars@eclre.org  

Sandy Ginther, LRE Specialiist  sandy.ginther@eclre.org

Pam Reising-Rechner, LRE Specialist             pam.reising@eclre.org           

Amy Bain, Administrative Assistant           amy.bain@eclre.org

 

 

 

Contact Us

Contact

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.