Early CHOICES
SASED
2900 Ogden Avenue
Lisle, IL.  60532
630-889-7390

General Information:
Inclusion@eclre.org

Ann Kremer, Project Leader
ann.kremer@eclre.org

Emily Ropars, LRE Specialist
emily.ropars@eclre.org

Pam Reising-Rechner, LRE Specialist
pam.reising@eclre.org

Julie Schackmann, LRE Specialist
julie.schackmann@eclre.org

Amy Bain, Administrative Assistant
amy.bain@eclre.org

Contact Us

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.